The Council of Fashion Designers of America has officially announced their nominees for the 2020 Fashion Awards. The ceremony will take place on September 14 2020 and it will be the first digital award ceremony that the CFDA has ever had.

Here is the Full List of Nominees

American Womenswear Designer of the Year

Marc Jacobs, Tom Ford, Ashley Olsen and Mary-Kate Olsen for The Row, Gabriela Hearst, and Brandon Maxwell.

American Menswear Designer of the Year

Kerby Jean-Raymond for Pyer Moss, Thom Browne, Emily Adams Bode for Bode, Todd Snyder, and Tom Ford.

American Accessories Designer of the Year

Telfar Clemens for Telfar, Ashley Olsen and Mary-Kate Olsen for The Row, Gabriela Hearst, Stuart Vevers for Coach, and Jennifer Fisher for Jennifer Fisher Jewelry.

American Emerging Designer of the Year

Peter Do, Christopher John Rogers, Kenneth Nicholson, Reese Cooper, and Sarah Staudinger and George Augusto for Staud.

Global Women’s Designer of the Year

Daniel Lee for Bottega Veneta, Dries Van Noten, Miuccia Prada for Prada, Pierpaolo Piccioli for Valentino, and Rick Owens.

Global Men’s Designer of the Year

Craig Green, Dries Van Noten, Jonathan Anderson for Loewe, Kim Jones for Dior, and Virgil Abloh for Louis Vuitton.

Who are your favorite Nominees? let us know and tune in on September 14 to watch the show!